2023 Executive Committee

Dale Basham
General Chair, 2023
District 6560
Muncie, IN 47308
dbasham5@comcast.net

Dave Matthews, Past Chair
demrotary@mediacombb.net
-
 Speakers & Aides
- Registration

Julie Dobski, Co Vice-Chair
littlejewels.julied@gmail.com
- Curriculum & Facilitators
- Welcome Centers

Kevin Yonce, Co Vice-Chair
kevin@shade-solutions.net
- Curriculum & Facilitators
- Speakers’ Aides

Wayne Gerlock, Treasurer
wgerlock8@gmail.com
- Registration
- Facilities

Laura Carie, Secretary
lcarie@sbcglobal.net
- House of Friendship

Shari Sherman
ssherman6580@gmail.com
- Program
- Evaluations
- House of Friendship

 

2023 Production Team

Matt Howell
Farmhouse Creative
matt@farmhousecreative.net
- Public Relations
- Technology
- Website

Terry Hopper
infor@perfectweddingpackages.com
- Production Technology

Bryce Adam
oneinrotary@att.net, bryce.adam@att.net
- Sergeants At Arms

Deb West
deb658@gmail.com
- Assistant Governor Training

Joe Mikulecky
joe.mikulecky@gmail.com
- President, Nominee Training

Amber Gruenloh
acgruenloh@gmail.com
- President, Nominee Training

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sponsors
Loading
Marketing your Club
Past PETS video