2023-2024 District Governors Elect


Michael Martin
District 6490


Robin Dean
District 6510


Santos Salinas
District 6560


Mandy Lohrum
District 6580


© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Districts 6490, 6510, 6560, and 6580 unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use